Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeContact Us

CONNECT WITH US


     

Official Address:

CHICAGO CABARET PROFESSIONALS
P.O. Box 408268
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone Number:
877-554-7714

Use the following extensions to be connected to the appropriate department:
  • "1" for Administration/Tickets
  • "2" for Membership
  • "3" for Circle of Song and Development
  • "4" for Press and Public Relations
  • "5" for Education and Outreach
  • "6" for Venues



NJ
Member Support
info@chicagocabaret.org 



CCP Board Contacts:

Anne Burnell
President
president@chicagocabaret.org 
Patricia Salinski
Vice President
vp@chicagocabaret.org 
Cindy Firing
Secretary
info@chicagocabaret.org 
Catherine Thomson
Treasurer
treasurer@chicagocabaret.org 

 
Robert Bailey
Venues
venues@chicagocabaret.org 
Carla Gordon
PR
PR@chicagocabaret.org 
Cathy Glickman
Education
education@chicagocabaret.org 
Jessica Jagielnik
Development
development@chicagocabaret.org 

Garrett Johannsen
Venues
venues@chicagocabaret.org 
Daniel Johnson
Development/Newsletter
editor@chicagoabaret.org
Karen Willough
Social Media
socialmedia@chicagocabaret.org 
Kevin Wood
Membership
membership@chicagocabaret.org 


Sign up to receive

Chicago Cabaret

email updates.